Committee and Trustees

Mrs Mary Prior MBE JP with Hafizah Hairi of the Student Society

Patron and Officers

The Lord Lieutenant of Bristol
Mrs Peaches Golding, OBE

Professor Hugh Brady
Vice Chancellor, University of Bristol

Dr Kay Barnard

Vice Chairmen:
Mr David Gammon MBE

Mr Christopher Serle


Mr Nicholas Ball

Trustees and members of the Executive Committee

Dr Kay Barnard, Chair

Mr D Gammon, MBE, Vice Chairman

Mr Christopher Serle, Vice Chairman

Mr N Ball, Treasurer

Mr M Barnard

Mr R Elms

Mrs Janet Kirk

Ms J Purdy


House Manager

Georgina Smith